PRESS RELEASE

Dated: 02-10-2018

All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association has announced the result of Annual Election 2018-19 of Office Bearers, Member Central Executive Committee and Zonal Executive Committee, they were elected un-opposed. The detailed results are as follows:

A) OFFICE BEARERS (CENTRAL)

1) Chairman ABDUL HADI

Senior Vice Chairman MUHAMMAD ALI HAIDER
 Vice Chairman SHAIKH MEHMOOD ELAHI

B) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS SOUTH ZONE (SIND & BALOCHISTAN)

Chairman GUL MUHAMMAD KHAN
 Vice Chairman MUHAMMAD GULFAM

C) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS NORTH ZONE (NWFP & PUNJAB)

Chairman MUHAMMAD IBRAHIM
 Vice Chairman AZIZ UL ALLAH KHAN

D) MEMBER CENTRAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

- 1) EHSAN UL ALLAH
- 2) M.SHOAIB HASSAN
- 3) QADIR SHAH

E) <u>MEMBER ZONAL COMMITTEE</u>

- 1) ABDUR REHMAN
- 2) RANA M.ARSHAD
- 3) TAIMUR A.KHATTAK
- 4) HAYAT KHAN SASOLI
- 5) TUFAIL AHMED
- 6) NIAZ MUHAMMAD
- 7) KHYZER HAYAT
- 8) SHAIKH IMRAN

Zahid Ahmed (General Secretary)

Copy to Chairman All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association
All Members All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association